Welcome Statements 2018 (3)


Below are the welcome statements of the official participants and organisations responsible for RETTmobil 2018.



City of Fulda
Dr. Heiko Wingenfeld
Mayor of the City of Fulda



Johanniter-Unfall-Hilfe (JUH e.V.)
Dr. h. c. Frank-Jürgen Weise,
President of Johanniter-Unfall-Hilfe e.V.
Patron of RETTmobil 2018



Community of Interests of the Manufacturers of Ambulance and Rescue Vehicles (IKR e.V.)
Conceptual Sponsor of RETTmobil
Mr. Manfred Hommel
Chairman of IKR e.V.



German Fire Services Association (DFV e.V.)
Mr. Hartmut Ziebs
President of DFV e.V.



Working Group of Fire Departments in Rescue Service (AG FReDi)
Mr. Jörg Wackerhahn
Spokesman of AG FReDi - AGBF Bund



Education Programme of RETTmobil
Prof. Dr. med. Peter Sefrin
Science Director of Rescue-Medical Service Trainings



Messe Fulda GmbH
Mr. Dieter Udolph and Mrs. Petra Dehler-Udolph
Directors of Messe Fulda GmbH
Organisation of RETTmobil



RETTmobil 2020
Admission: 15.00 Euros
Park Free Parking
Bus Free Shuttle-Bus
Anfahrt Wolf-Hirth-Strasse, 36041 Fulda, Germany

retter_tv retter_tv